Cleveland Black Oxide Team

We cultivate business relationships based on service, integrity and trust.

We firmly believe that the combination of our services and our people make us “your metal finishing experts.”

We want to hear from you. Please use the contact form or information below to reach key team members at Cleveland Black Oxide who can help you succeed.

Our Operations and Customer support team members are ready to meet all of your metal finishing needs.

Richard Tatham
Production Manager
rtatham@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x112
Fax: 216-861-7953
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 1987

Brian Gloor
Director of Administration
bgloor@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x116
Fax: 216-861-7953
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 2015

Tiffany Colon
Order Status/Customer Service
tcolon@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x103
Fax: 216-861-7953
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 2003

Sandy Bogar
Order Entry / Customer Service
sbogar@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x110
Fax: 216-861-0711
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 1994

Jennifer Wilburn
Shipping Supervisor/Order Status
jwilburn@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x107
Fax: 216-861-0711
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 2007

Kim Elliott
Vice President / Customer Service
kelliott@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x134
Fax: 216-861-0711
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 2013

Bob McElwee
Quality Manager
bmcelwee@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x105
Fax: 216-861-0711
CBO is now hiring for this position. Please contact Bob McElwee for more information

 

 

We have the expertise and experience as well as a state of the art chemistry lab and equipment to monitor the critical process parameters to assure repeatability in all of our production lines. We are committed to the protection of the environment, and comply with all local, state and federal environmental regulations. We firmly believe that, as good citizens, it is our responsibility to keep the Earth clean.

Johnnie Sewell
Plant Superintendent
jsewell@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x 108
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 1989

Richard Gump
Process Engineer Supervisor / Waste Water Engineer
rgump@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 2005

 

Our Sales team is available to assist with project design, finishing specifications and proto-type sampling.

Bob McElwee
President
bmcelwee@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x105
Fax: 216-861-0711
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 2013

Dave Tatham
General Manager
dave@clevelandblackoxide.com
Phone: 216-861-4431 x113
Fax: 216-861-0711
Joined Cleveland Black Oxide in 1981